Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
Ryan ByfieldGirls Track & Fieldryanucleus@gmail.com
Caroly-Lynn ComparettoGirls Track and Fieldcomparca@u4sd.org
Alisha DonnerGirls Track & Fielddonneral@u4sd.org
Guthrie HoodGirls Cross Country and Track & Fieldhoodgu@u4sd.org(217)-369-4447
Argie JohnsonBoys Cross Country and Track & Fieldjohnsoar@u4sd.org
Dean KampsGirls Cross Countrykampsde@u4sd.org
David MartinBoys Track & Fieldmartinda@u4sd.org
Christopher SchultzGirls Track & Fieldschultch@u4sd.org
Tony VaughnBoys Track & Fieldawvaughn@illinois.edu